aidanax.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working
Borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working







borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working
  1. Borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working mod#
  2. Borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working software#

Note that borderlands will save the file using hexadecimal, so if you enter '10' as the save number, borderlands will save it as Save000A.sav Change it to a unique number (in decimal) and save the file with willowtree. To edit the save number in willow tree navigate to the 'save info' folder, and right-click on the 6th value. Failing to change the internal savenumber will cause borderlands to overwrite one of your existing saves. If you copy a save file and/or move it to another machine you must rename the file, and ALSO change the save number within the file using a program called willowtree or a basic hex editor (advanced). Hit triangle and 'copy' edited Save File. Navigate to USB device then to edited Save File. Use Save Data Utility to delete original Save File. Rename original Save File on USB device to serve as a backup.Ĭopy edited Save File back to USB device.ĭisconnect USB device and insert back into the PS3. Use Willowtree to open and edit Save File as desired. Navigate to Save Data file on USB device and copy to a working directory on the PC. Navigate to the Save Data Utility then to the desired Borderlands Character Game Data icon.Īfter copy has completed, disconnect USB device and insert into any USB port on the PC. Insert USB device into any USB port on the PS3.

Borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working software#

We need software required and procedures followed.Īny USB 2.0 storage device - drive or stick - with at least 1mb of free space. Virus Scan (' 49bf26e94a3eb8/analysis/1413265117/')Need help writing guide for save editing. Worked like a charm.ĭownload Ellipse ('!gQIQiYLK!WJ-VqwA3xJH26TibSrF-8b4wJWkQW1gdxZjg5kYTgXE') I rehash/resigned and copied to device at that point. After modding, just drag and drop the files back into Horizon. While Horizon or other programs will read the xbox 360 formatted usb, the regular computer will not. The 360 and your computer use different file systems. I used Horizon to export my profile to my computer.

borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working

Borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working mod#

I know it's a little off topic (but kinda related), but can anyone offer any suggestions for how I can get my Profile onto my laptop so I can mod it with this superb looking Borderlands TPS editor? Oh, and I cannot connect to Live (at all), so that's not an option either. I don't own an Xport thing, and don't own a Xbox 360 MU card either (sold it ages ago). It's odd, because I have done this in the past when modding WWE 2K14 and WWE 13.

borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working

However, when I move my Profile from Xbox to USB and plug that into my laptop, my laptop just won't even recognise the USB at all? Sods law, I'm having some technical issues with getting my Profile to be read on my USB! I can copy the Profile (save) from my Xbox to USB, then plug the USB into my laptop and it is recognised on Horizon, Modio, 360 Revolution and Ellipse. Replace the original Profile Data (profile.bin) with the modded one. Open your xbox live profile that is associated with the save.Ħ. Open the Profile Data save (profile.bin) by pressing File/Open.Ĥ. Extract your xbox live profile (EXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX). Extract the Profile Data save (profile.bin). If you don't open your profile the editor will not compute the hash correctly. You need to open the profile.bin file (Profile data) and then open your xbox profile. Just finished my editor for Borderlands The Pre-Sequel Profile! X360 & PC









Borderlands 2 profile editor pc not working